Today, 24th April 2017

Today I am writing to myself. This is just a statement, telling me that what lies within me is not for everyone to see.

I love people, but sometimes I just expect too much of them and with expectations you get great dissapointments. Cherish the people that see the GOOD in you. Treasure them for loving you for who you are.

This is me, this is who I am, this is how I was designed to think, to live, to love.

NOT perfect, but UNIQUE.

HONEST and GENUINE.

Me…Myself…I…

I thank myself today for all my achievements, mistakes, failures for becoming who I am.

Have the courage to be yourself and not how others would you like to be.

” Cold hands, warm heart”.

 

Leave a Reply

