Today, 24th March 2017

Today is Friday, 5th day of the week, the day God created mankind setting the bar too high for all of us down here.

What am I going to do today? No idea! Probably licking my wounds after the Yoga class from yesterday. Yes, I did get to attend the class which was as expected, beneficial, pleasant but painful for someone stiff as I am. The trainer was nice, really good in explaining the poses and with a beautiful positive attitude.I am proud of myself for keeping up quite well with others and managing to stretch like a rubber (I wish!). It was a lovely experience which helped me relax, disconnect and will definitely try again.

 

I’m sure is going to end up in being a mad evening as we are quite a few people getting together in our flat tonight. Worst case scenario, I’ll end up looking inside my eyelids aka falling asleep at 9 o’clock. My friends know exactly what I’m talking about.  Hahaha

Today I got told by my lovely colleague from work, AK, something that really made my day and which is worth mentioning “Smart is the new sexy!”. What was it about that made him say that? Woke up with a wild hair this morning and my friend was fixing me with paperclips. 🙂 Don’t laugh, it actually works!

Have a good weekend, lovely people!

xx

 

Leave a Reply

